DON BOSCO COLLEGE TURA

Please find below the list of students, selected for the Commerce Stream in the DAY shift.

PLEASE NOTE WELL

Selected students are to collect the Bank pay slip from the college Office 1, pay the fees online and submit the counterfoil in office 5 to confirm the enrollment/admission. The last date for admission is 6 June 2025, after which the remaining seats will be given to those to whom the seats have not been assigned yet.

The students who are admitted will attend the Orientation Programme without fail, as given below:

Date	Day	Programme	Time and Venue
18 June 2025	WED	Orientation Programme for new students – Arts stream	DB Junior College Assembly Hall –
16 June 2023		(Morning, Day and Evening)	9.30 am
19 June 2025	THU	Orientation Programme for new students – Science	DB Junior College Assembly Hall –
19 June 2023		stream	9.30 am
20 June 2025	FRI	Orientation Programme for new students – Commerce	DB Junior College Assembly Hall –
20 June 2023		stream	9.30 am

The College Uniform

Students are to get ready the college uniform before 21 July 2025, the date of the opening of the 1st semester classes. The college uniforms can be stitched in Ms Oddity Tailors, Tura Super Market.

Any Queries/clarifications, kindly contact the Principal in Mob. 94363 08357, email: principaldbct@gmail.com.

Thanking you, Yours sincerely,

Fr Januarius S Sangma SDB Principal

PRINCIPAL DON BOSCO COLLEGE TURA-794002.



DON BOSCO COLLEGE - TURA



SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN COMMERCE UNDER FYUP 2025

Form No.	Name of The Candidate
1722	ABAGAM N MARAK
1051	ABANJO M MOMIN
1060	ABIAN CHERICO R MARAK
1933	ACHIRA M SANGMA
1984	ALBIRTH N MARAK
1420	ALSTANIA K SANGMA
1016	AMBA RICHARD R MARAK
1584	AMESHA G. MOMIN
1161	ANIKA CH SANGMA
2031	ANIKET SARKAR
1844	ANNABIDANCHI D. SANGMA
1429	ARANSHA A SANGMA
1761	ARGYANO A SANGMA
1300	ARJUN RANATUNGA D. SANGMA
1080	ASAKO CH MARAK
1291	ASIKRA R MARAK
1465	AUGUSTINE CHISIK SANGMA
1732	AWARDCHIGRIK CH. MARAK
1067	BALRIKKIM R MARAK
1884	BASANGGRA CH MARAK
1999	BHUMI SAH
1188	BIDASHA B MARAK
1799	BIDIME G MOMIN
1981	BIJOU KUMAR HAJONG
1483	BILCHUGRA CH MARAK
1459	BILGRAK R MARAK
1311	BLESSI JRANGGIM M MARAK
1568	CHANGRIK D. SANGMA
1989	CHEBIL TENGCHA M. MARAK
1119	CHEKAME T SANGMA
1805	CHEKSISA RIKGECHI CH MARAK
1482	CHIBANDIK A SANGMA
1535	CHIDAMBE N. MARAK
1854	CHIMASA R MARAK
1901	CHUANGKU CH MOMIN
1657	DEMOSH D SANGMA
1579	DIANGBIRTH M MARAK
1723	DIMISI R MARAK

Form No.	Name of The Candidate	
1635	ELGRIK M MARAK	
1479	ESLEYAN CHUSAK D. SANGMA	
1262	EVACHUMAMEY G MOMIN	
1269	EVANRISHA A SANGMA	
1918	FRANCIOS MAGENDIE S SANGMA	
DBCT0030	GUNCHISA G MOMIN	
1664	HANUN KASAENIK K SANGMA	
1859	IKNASIUS R MARAK	
1630	INDIKA HAJONG	
1784	JACKWARD M MARAK	
1381	JAKRIKRA R MARAK	
1343	JAZER CH MARAK	
1394	JERIKO CH. SANGMA	
1970	JERIMISH K SANGMA	
1431	JESE D. SANGMA	
1794	JOHN ABEYANDA G MOMIN	
2159	JOHN ANDHREUS SANGMA	
1206	JOHN HENRY M MARAK	
1464	JOHN SAVIOUS CH. SANGMA	
1822	JUNICA B MARAK	
1750	JUSMITA HAJONG	
1034	KASRAM C. MARAK	
1323	KREJINA M. MARAK	
1489	LALCHANHEMI K MARAK	
1355	LASME S MARAK	
1616	LASTBIRTHDEN A SANGMA	
2030	MAMPI SONAR	
2064	MANIKA HAJONG	
2047	MARIA ADELAIDO MARAK	
1170	MASTIN JEOBA A. SANGMA	
2098	MAYOSA M SANGMA	
1118	MECHIBA N SANGMA	
1376	MELSINA CHEANCHI A SANGMA	
2166	MEVARICK CH MARAK	
1781	MUCHINA CH. MARAK	
1534	NEWTON A SANGMA	
1043	NINO SHINE S SANGMA	
1255	NISHA SANGMA	
1202	NOAME M MARAK	
1481	NOASA B MARAK	
1790	NOREROCHI AGITOK SANGMA	
1296	OMEGA PATCHIO K. MARAK	
1238	PAMESHA B. SANGMA	

Form No.	Name of The Candidate		
1956	PAMMI BANAI		
1203	PIAMI CH MOMIN		
1480	PING PING D SANGMA		
1749	PUROBITA HAJONG		
1116	RAIYEAR GENIUS G SANGMA		
2041	RAKSHAK G MOMIN		
DBCT0006	RAPIDIM CHACHURA S MOMIN		
1566	RIKSERA M MARAK		
1028	RITIKA PANDEY		
1159	RITUPORNA CH MARAK		
1354	ROCHE MERY CH MARAK		
2033	ROHITH BAROI		
1800	ROSEMARY P MARAK		
2028	SAKSANSA CHEREVANA G MOMIN		
1084	SALMERA CH. SANGMA		
1916	SALNIANG D SANGMA		
1103	SAMAIRA S SANGMA		
DBCT0033	SANJAIBATH T SANGMA		
1138	SAPSRAM D SANGMA		
1636	SENGDIM B SANGMA		
1021	SENGERA DOMATCHI T SANGMA		
1132	SENGGRIK B. MARAK		
1532	SENGJRANG D SANGMA		
1050	SENGTAI M. SANGMA		
1957	SHRYAN CHAKI		
2177	SILBI SALOME B MARAK		
1400	SIMBA B MARAK		
2172	SUNALI DEB		
2157	SUSHMITA BARIK		
1653	TAIBINA M MARAK		
1658	TALSENG CH. MARAK		
1640	TEJANGBIRTH G MOMIN		
1560	TENGSILCHI B. MARAK		
1877	TERANE B. MARAK		
1801	THRECIA N MARAK		
1076	THREESA CHEANA A SANGMA		
1580	WALMAN CH SANGMA		
1081	WANDOW A. SANGMA		
1710	WESHBY TIRASH R. MARAK		



PRINCIPAL DON BOSCO COLLEGE TURA-794002